Contact

Publicist

E-PR
Erika Kauffman
epr.kauffman@gmail.com

 

Manager

Anonymous Content

Doreen Wilcox Little

doreen@anonymouscontent.com

 

Sandra Chang

schang@anonymouscontent.com

3532 Hayden Ave
Culver City, CA. 90232
(310) 558-6563

 

Commercial

AKA
Doug Ely
aka@akatalent.com
6310 San Vicente Blvd. Suite 200
Los Angeles, CA 90048
(323) 965-5600
fax: (323) 965-5601

Agent

UTA
David Park
parkd@unitedtalent.com

 

Mike Jelline

mjelline@unitedtalent.com


9336 Civic Center Drive
Beverly Hills, California 90210

Voice

VOX
Wes Stevens
wstevens@voxusa.net
5670 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 820
Los Angeles, CA 90036
(323) 655-8699
fax: (323) 852-9579

3AD

Lindsay Goffman

lindsaygoffman1@gmail.com

 

Johnny Chiou

jachiou@gmail.com